Notably, 2010 and 2011 Pokémon World Champion Ray Rizzo has a record of 6–0 and is on pace to be the first 3-Peat Pokémon World Champion in history.

And in Pokémon TCG competition, Sami Sekkoum from Great Britain is 7–0 in the Masters Division. If he wins it all, Sami would be the first British Pokémon World Champion.

Will history be made tomorrow? Win or lose, these battles will be something you’ll need to see to believe!

We’ll be providing play-by-play commentary of all of the action in the Masters Division Finals, so be sure to check out our live feed at the time below and watch the epic battles as they happen:

8/12; 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
8/12; 7:00 PM Central Standard Time
8/12; 5:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
8/12; 2:00 PM Hawaiian Standard Time
8/13; 12:00 AM UTC Standard Time